Contact

BAND:

info@darknessfallsmusic.com

 

LABEL CONTACT:

hfn (international)

Tobias Lampe: tobias@hfn-music.com

Fake Diamond (Denmark)

Kristian Nyholm: kristian@fakediamond.dk

 

PRESS CONTACT:

Superstition Entertainment Network GmbH (international)

Philipp Brüning: philipp@s-e-n.biz

Bobkat Agency (Denmark)

Jessica Tolf Vulpius: jessica@bobkatagency.dk

 

BOOKING:

EUmartin@skandinavian.dk

France – Louise Vyff: louise@whosyamama.com

Germany – Ingo Beckmann: ingo@target-concerts.de

Austria – Reinhold Seyfriedsberger: reinhold.seyfriedsberger@inkmusic.at

Switzerland – Pascal Hunkeler: pascal@sofaagency.ch

Netherlands – Roel Coppen: r.coppen@friendly-fire.nl